Goodreads Giveaway!

Hi, Dears!

I am planning a bit of poetry or maybe a short story for the blog sometime in the next few days; a week at most. I also have some thoughts to unpack about some recent happenings in the celebrity world and how I feel about the way we view domestic violence victims. I’m going to chew on that for a bit. But for right now, why not a giveaway?

57b45624842d5

If I’m honest, I meant to post this giveaway on the blog days ago, but Lillah gonna be Lillah. I forgot. I suck.

Here ’tis, though. Win a Free Signed Copy of Ka Kite!

Now, Ka Kite is a sequel. We all know that by now, right? If you haven’t read Aroha, and you’d like to read that first, you can find it here. It’s currently only 99 cents for Kindle! That’s a steal! I’ll also be doing more giveaways for both books soon.

Big Loves,

Lillah

Leave a Reply

